top of page

Conflicted, Confused, Confelicity.

Responded to a few stories tonight, but overall I am behind on reading for Mind Candy 2. Even though I should be reading, I am pretty focused on formatting and layout for Mind Candy 1. About 80% done. There is a chance publishing for 1 will happen before the end of the year.

This weekend will not be reading at all, as I will be in Tampa at Necronomicon. Hopefully all speculative fiction fans in the area will make an appearance. http://www.stonehill.org/necmain.htm Not on any panels at this con, not sure just what I will be doing.

While I am not on any panels this con, one of the authors, Allan Dyen-Shapiro, in Mind Candy 1 will be on several. He is a Ph.D. biochemist whose career led him through basic and applied research, computational modeling, patents, and now as an educator in Estero, Florida as well as digitally at allandyenshapiro.com

If you are anywhere near, stop in, say high, and see what is going on.

Alvin R Mullen

bottom of page