top of page

It's been awhile.

Well it has been awhile, basically I’ve been in hiatus every since Covid. I have attended one convention since, Necronomicon in Tampa last September. Recently I have begun working with Shatermare Comics https://www.shattermarecomics.com writing a graphic novel tentatively titled Victor. The first volume is written, we seem to have secured an artist and are moving forward.

I will be at GalaxyCon Raleigh July 28th to the 31st with Shattermare’s editor Matt.We will have a panel “A year in the life of an Indie publishing company” Friday July 29th at 10:45 PM. I will also be attending Necronomicon again this year, Sept, 22nd to 24th, and possibly MidSouthCon in Memphis next year, March 22nd to 24th. MidSouthCon is one of my favorites.

More info on what panels, if any, I be on at Necro and MidSouth when available. In the mean time, and time is mean, I will be suffering through the heat, like most of the rest of the country, at least Florida is not as bad a Arizona. And I will be working on the second volume of Victor. The plan is for it to be a trilogy.

That’s all for now, everyone stay safe and cool.

Al

bottom of page